Marina Committee Meeting Minutes

Sunday Sept. 3, 2006


Meeting called to order at 10:30 AM.


Marina Committee members present: Tim McCarthy, Dave Bond, Steve Locke, Tony Kurgan, Mike Hurley, Tim Toomey and Carl Hommel. There were also three Yacht Club members present.


Annual Elections for committee members were held. The following were either re-elected, or elected, for a three year term:



Motion by Dave Bond (seconded by Tony Kurgan) to appoint Tim McCarthy as committee chair, and Steve Locke as secretary, with Carl Hommel as alternate secretary, for the upcoming year. Motion passed. All in favor.


Old Business –

Tim reviewed last meeting’s minutes for any open actions.


New Business –


Motion to adjourn by Steve Locke (seconded by Dave Bond) at 12 pm. Motion carried. All in favor.


Respectfully submitted,


Steve Locke